Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:27 p.m. - 2004-08-28
First entry
Good grief. I am new to this site and already have three user names. Don�t ask.

For now (or forever) I�ll be fightn4life. This name was born when I decided I wanted to be a non smoker after 30 years of addiction. Been fightn for over 10 months now. I learned enough to know as long as I choose not to smoke today I hope tomorrow will take care of itself. We�ll see.

I had another name picked out. I write not only about personal journeys but about my little cat Zeke. I found him in a dumpster four years ago.

Some one didn�t want a three day old kitten?? He lived in spite of statistics. (Never liked them any way)

Oh yeah..the cat. Zeke has been my inspiration to write children�s books about a cat that hasn�t any cat smarts. Can�t say I make a great cat mentor. But he loves me�or so me without the cat smarts believes.

The sign in name�I�ll contact Diary land and let them know the cats out of the bag and for now not smoking got me in.

Now it's time to figure out where I am in Diary land.

Sandyz

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!